Artist Title Version Label
Shock:Force Want You (Extended Mix) [HTE Recordings]
DERB Attack (Mindflux Remix) [DERBtools]
Mark EG & Lee Greenaway Don't Any of You Sl@gs Move (SHOCK:FORCE Remix) [Hyper Reality Records]
Nostic Tribute to Human Error (Original Mix) [Altered Reality Records]
Rasmus Kent Blindfold (Extended Mix) [Joyride Recordings]
Chris SX Runit Dome (Dave Zee Remix) [Joyride Recordings]
Dave Spinout, TrickyDJ Invasion (Extended Mix) [HTE Recordings]
C.O.L.D. Your Love (Original Mix) [Hyper Reality Records]
DJ Jordan Let The Music Take You Free (Dominik Schwarz Remix) [Gain Records]
HOF Dark Passenger (Original Mix) [Fe Chrome]
Reinier Zonneveld, T78 ZAOR (Original Mix) [Filth on Acid]
Wavetraxx Sharp & Spicy (Extended Mix) [HTE Recordings]
Cosmic Gate, Diana Miro Nothing to Hide (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind Records]